Cover Reveal! Abbi Glines New Book OPTIONS!

I have to honor to be one of the first to reveal the cover for, the fabulous, Abbi Glines’ new book OPTIONS.

Goodreads

Abbi Glines Website

Facebook

Twitter

Synopsis

Two paths.

Two completely different roads.

Each one standing before me.

Each one holding a different destiny. 

In life you’re just supposed to choose one path.  

In life you’re not given the chance at choosing one specific future.

 Until now.

Until me. 

 Why am I different? I don’t know. But I’m going to see those roads and walk down each one. When it’s over I’ll know which one to choose because I’ll know my – options.

I had the honor to hear Abbi and some of her friends from the Paranormal Plumes speak at UtopYA con early this month.  She has some absolutely great YA books and I can not wait for OPTIONS.  It is a YA urban fantasy & this is the first book in a new trilogy, Yay!  The cover was designed by Stephanie Mooney from Mooney Designs.  The expected release date is February 5, 2013.

Anyone read any of Abbi’s books?  Who is excited for OPTIONS!?

Leave a Reply

