A FIRST for Two Readers Writing! Early copy of Timepiece by Myra McEntire!

So we have not been in the blog biz very long.  I love reading blogs, so being able to actually do one has been a dream come true.  Some of my favorite book blogs get early copies of books to review.  I guess, since I love reading so much, the idea of getting a book anytime before it is released seems like a privilege.  Or something only special people or “Big Time” book reviewers get to do.  I am just now learning the ropes and today I got an early copy of Myra McEntyre’s TIMEPIECE.  I was just gushing about how much I loved the first book Hourglass and was so excited about Timepiece in my last post. (Click here to read that post)

This is a FIRST for Two Readers Writing.

It is so amazing, that our first early copy is a book I have been dying to read.

It truly is a privilege to be able to get it early and review it!  SQUEE!!!!!!!

So cheers to not going to sleep tonight!  Book review to come! 🙂

3 thoughts on “A FIRST for Two Readers Writing! Early copy of Timepiece by Myra McEntire!

  1. Voicemail from Gaby tonight:
    “Ooooooohhhh Mmmmmmyyyy Gooooossssh!!!!! I just got the new Timepiece book. I’m not going to sleep tonight. Call me soooon!!!!”

  2. Pingback: It’s “Timepiece” TIME!!!! Releases TODAY!! | Two Readers Writing

Leave a Reply

