Happy Birthday to Sara! The reader who writes with me!

I want to give a huge Happy Birthday shout out to the best book buddy a girl could have.  To be able to be so connected to a friend who shares a love with you is a gift!  I am blessed to have her and for her great idea to start a blog!

Have a happy, happy birthday, Sara.  Pray this year will bring great things!  You are loved by all of us here in TN!  Come back soon, the kids wanna hike!  LOL!

One thought on “Happy Birthday to Sara! The reader who writes with me!

  1. I’m already planning my next Nashville trip, Gaby. And your kids were troopers to show me “Nashville hiking.” 🙂 Thanks for the birthday love.

Leave a Reply

